Competition rules 80 years

CONTEST RULES

BVBA Bosmans slaapcomfort 80 years Slaapcomfort-center

Article 1. General

These rules govern the competition '80 years of Slaapcomfort-center', hereafter referred to as the 'Competition'.
The Competition is organised by Bosmans Sleepcomfort BVBA, with registered address at Liersesteenweg147, 2220 Heist-op-den-Berg, registered with the Belgian Crossroads Bank for Enterprises under company number BE 0400827259, hereafter referred to as the 'Organiser'.
These rules cover, among other things, the terms and conditions of participation in the Competition and the competition itself. The mere fact of participating in the Competition implies full acceptance by the participant of all the terms and conditions of the present Competition Rules.

Article 2. Duration

The Contest will run for a total of 80 days, starting on 1st January 2021 and finishing on 21st March 2021 at 23:59.

Article 3. Conditions of participation

The Competition is a game with no obligation to buy.

All natural persons may participate in the Competition, except for personnel and directors of the Promoter and any partners involved in the organisation of the Competition (e.g. marketing agency). The same applies to first-degree relatives of such persons and persons residing at the same address as those persons.

Minors (i.e. persons under 18 years of age) can only validly participate in the Contest if they have the prior consent of their legal representatives (parents or guardians) to enter the Contest. Participation in this Competition implies such consent. The Promoter has the right to request written confirmation of such consent.

A participant can only enter the Competition once. Taking part in the Competition more than once will result in the participant being disqualified from the Competition altogether.

Article 4. Personal Data

The following personal data shall be requested from each participant in order to validly take part in the Contest:
● surname (first name and family name)
● email address
● home address
● date of birth

The personal data provided will only be used for the purposes of organising the Competition and will be processed in accordance with the Organiser's Privacy Statement (available at https://www.slaapcomfort-center.be/klantenservice/algemeen/privacy-policy) and with the applicable legislation betreffding on the protection of privacy (including Regulation (EU) 2016/679 betreffing on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data (GDPR)).
Only if the participant gives his or her express consent with the processing of personal data for other purposes, the Organizer will be authorized to contact the participant in connection with promotions, offers, information, competitions, etc., depending on the consent given. Participants may at any time access, correct or delete their personal data in the manner set out in the Promoter's Privacy Statement (see above for link).
Providing false, incomplete or incorrect information may lead to the exclusion of the participant from participation.

Article 5. Course of the competition

Participation is possible via the website 80jaar.slaapcomfort-center.be. The competition mechanism works as follows:
Choose the correct answer to the contest question from the 3 choices. The answer can be found in the article about 80 years Bosmans.
At the end of the Contest, there will be a teaming up question.

In order to validly participate and thus have a chance of winning the prize, the participant must correctly follow the course of the contest.

Article 6. Designation of the Winner

The winners are then designated:

First, the correct answer must be selected. Next, the answer to the selection question will determine the winners. The 20 persons who have indicated the correct answer and are closest to the answer to the division question win.
In case of a tie, the person who comes closest to the correct answer to the division question will be declared the winner. In case of an ex aequo, the participant who registered first will win.
Winners will be notified by email after the Contest has closed.
If claiming or redeeming a prize requires an action by the winner within a certain time period, he or she will lose their right to the prize and the prize will remain the property of the Promoter. The Organiser reserves the right to select a new winner, taking into account the progress of the competition and the designation of the winners.

Article 7. Prize

The 20 prizes that can be won in the context of the Competition are: 1 x Bedroom make-over twv € 7,000
1 x Bed twv € 3,000

1 x Package of pillows and bed linen worth € 250

1 x overnight stay in Amsterdam, sleeping on the best bed in the world twv € 200 4 x dinner in restaurant The Lake in Keerbergen twv € 200
2 x overnight stay in B&B Hullebrug twv € 120 2 x duvet cover twv € 100
2 x cycling jersey from Jumbo-Visma twv € 75
6 x breakfast box from Ontbijtcentrale twv € 70 A participant can only win one prize.
All prizes are personal and are therefore not transferable to third parties. The winner cannot exchange or redeem the prize (e.g. in cash or in another prize).

Article 8. Fraud and abuse

BVBA Bosmans Sleep Comfort will monitor the proper conduct of the Competition.
One or more participants who manipulate or fraudulently increase their chances of winning in any way, alone or together, may be excluded from participation.
The Promoter also reserves the right to exclude a participant from participation in the Competition if he or she is in breach of any of the terms of these Competition Rules or of any applicable laws. The Organiser cannot be held liable for this.

Article 9. Communication

The winner of a prize grants the Promoter permission to use his or her name and/or image (by photograph or video) in connection with any communication or promotion by the Promoter relating to the Competition (including via social media channels).

Article 10. Liability

Participation in the Competition is entirely at the risk of the participant. The Organiser may therefore not be held liable for any direct or indirect damage suffered by a participant by reason of their participation in the Competition and the receipt and/or use of, or possible defects in, a prize.

Furthermore, the Organiser cannot be held responsible for any technical faults, lack of network connection or failed entries.
Furthermore, the Promoter reserves the right to terminate, modify, postpone, cancel or interrupt the Competition in whole or in part for reasons of force majeure, for any other cause beyond the Promoter's control (including, but not limited to, technical issues or failure) or if required by law in any jurisdiction. The Organiser shall in that case not bear any responsibility and the participants shall not be liable for any compensation.

Article 11. Intellectual property rights

In the event that participation in the Competition requires the participant to submit an entry (images, sounds, etc.), the participant guarantees that this entry will not infringe on any rights, including but not limited to intellectual property rights and privacy rights, of third parties. The participant guarantees to have obtained permission from the owners of the images or from the persons who would be heard or seen in the submission. The participant indemnifies the Organiser against claims by third parties in this regard.

The entrant further agrees that his or her entry becomes the property of the Promoter. The participant hereby waives any rights, including but not limited to intellectual property rights (e.g. copyright), to such material. The participant grants the Organiser the right, without time or space limitation, to modify and use the submission in any way whatsoever without any compensation or new prior consent from the participant.

Article 12. Contact

A participant may contact the Organiser with questions or comments relating to the Competition in the following manner:
.

However, the Organiser will not accept any disputes relating to the wording or interpretation of instructions and/or questions in the context of the Competition.
Article 13. Validity

If one or more provisions of these Competition Rules are found to be invalid, unlawful or unenforceable, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions of this Agreement. The provision in question must then be interpreted and/or replaced by a valid provision with the same purpose and effect, or by a similar provision which is as close as possible to the provision in question.

Article 14. Disputes

The Organiser and the participant shall attempt to resolve any disputes relating to this Competition or the interpretation of these Competition Rules amicably. If no solution can be found, the dispute shall be submitted to the competent courts of the judicial department where the seat of the Organiser is located. They will have the exclusive jurisdiction to do so.

Article 15. Applicable law

These Competition Rules are subject to Belgian law.

***

These Competition Rules are dated 3 December 2020

Advice and sleep solutions
tailored to your needs

Free delivery
& installation

Family business
since 1941

Wide selection
top brands

Also possible
with financing plan.

Period of 24 months

Interest rate
0%

Free delivery
& installation

English
EN

Règles de concurrence 80 ans

RÈGLES DU CONCOURS

BVBA Bosmans slaapcomfort 80 ans Slaapcomfort-center

Article 1. Général

Le présent règlement régit le concours "80 ans de Slaapcomfort-center", ci-après dénommé le "Concours".
Le Concours est organisé par Bosmans Sleepcomfort BVBA, dont le siège social est situé Liersesteenweg147, 2220 Heist-op-den-Berg, inscrite à la Banque-Carrefour des Entreprises sous le numéro d'entreprise BE 0400827259, ci-après dénommée l'"Organisateur".
Le présent règlement couvre, entre autres, les conditions de participation au Concours et le concours lui-même. Le simple fait de participer au Concours implique la pleine acceptation par le participant de tous les termes et conditions du présent Règlement du Concours.

Article 2 - Durée

Le concours se déroulera pendant 80 jours au total, du 1er janvier 2021 au 21 mars 2021 à 23h59.

Article 3 - Conditions de participation

Le Concours est un jeu sans obligation d'achat.

Toute personne physique peut participer au concours, à l'exception du personnel et des directeurs du promoteur et de tout partenaire impliqué dans l'organisation du concours (par exemple, une agence de marketing). Il en va de même pour les parents au premier degré de ces personnes et les personnes résidant à la même adresse que ces personnes.

Les mineurs (c'est-à-dire les personnes âgées de moins de 18 ans) ne peuvent valablement participer au concours que s'ils ont l'accord préalable de leurs représentants légaux (parents ou tuteurs) pour participer au concours. La participation à ce concours implique ce consentement. Le promoteur a le droit de demander une confirmation écrite de ce consentement.

Un participant ne peut s'inscrire qu'une seule fois au concours. Le fait de participer au concours plus d'une fois entraînera la disqualification pure et simple du participant.

Article 4 - Données à caractère personnel

Les données personnelles suivantes seront demandées à chaque participant afin de pouvoir participer valablement au Concours :
● nom (prénom et nom de famille)
● adresse électronique
● adresse du domicile
● date de naissance.

Les données personnelles fournies ne seront utilisées qu'aux fins de l'organisation du Concours et seront traitées conformément à la Déclaration de confidentialité de l'Organisateur (disponible sur https://www.slaapcomfort-center.be/klantenservice/algemeen/privacy-policy) et à la législation applicable betreffding sur la protection de la vie privée (y compris le Règlement (UE) 2016/679 betreffing sur la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel (GDPR)).
Seulement si le participant donne son consentement exprès au traitement de ses données personnelles à d'autres fins, l'Organisateur sera autorisé à contacter le participant dans le cadre de promotions, offres, informations, concours, etc. en fonction du consentement donné. Les participants peuvent à tout moment accéder à leurs données personnelles, les corriger ou les supprimer de la manière décrite dans la déclaration de confidentialité du promoteur (voir le lien ci-dessus).
Fournir des informations fausses, incomplètes ou incorrectes peut entraîner l'exclusion du participant de la participation.

Article 5 : Déroulement du concours

La participation est possible via le site 80jaar.slaapcomfort-center.be. Le mécanisme de concurrence fonctionne comme suit :
Choisissez la réponse correcte à la question du concours parmi les 3 choix proposés. La réponse se trouve dans l'article sur les 80 ans de Bosmans.
A la fin du concours, il y aura une question d'équipe.

Afin de participer valablement et d'avoir ainsi une chance de gagner le prix, le participant doit suivre correctement le déroulement du concours.

Article 6 - Désignation du vainqueur

Les gagnants sont ensuite désignés :

Il faut d'abord sélectionner la bonne réponse. Ensuite, la réponse à la question de sélection déterminera les gagnants. Les 20 personnes qui ont indiqué la bonne réponse et qui sont les plus proches de la réponse à la question de division gagnent.
En cas d'égalité, la personne qui est la plus proche de la réponse correcte à la question de division sera déclarée gagnante. En cas d'ex aequo, le participant qui s'est inscrit en premier gagne.
Les gagnants seront informés par e-mail après la clôture du concours.
Si la réclamation ou l'échange d'un prix nécessite une action du gagnant dans un certain délai, celui-ci perdra son droit au prix et le prix restera la propriété du promoteur. L'Organisateur se réserve le droit de sélectionner un nouveau gagnant, en tenant compte du déroulement du concours et de la désignation des gagnants.

Article 7 - Prix

Les 20 prix qui peuvent être gagnés dans le cadre du concours sont les suivants : 1 x Réaménagement de la chambre à coucher twv € 7,000
1 x Lit twv € 3,000

1 x Paquet d'oreillers et de linge de lit d'une valeur de € 250

1 x nuitée à Amsterdam, en dormant sur le meilleur lit du monde twv € 200 4 x dîner au restaurant The Lake à Keerbergen twv € 200
2 x nuitée en B&B Hullebrug twv € 120 2 x housse de couette twv € 100
2 x maillot de cycliste de Jumbo-Visma twv € 75
6 x boîte à petit-déjeuner de Ontbijtcentrale twv € 70 Un participant ne peut gagner qu'un seul prix.
Tous les prix sont personnels et ne sont donc pas transférables à des tiers. Le gagnant ne peut pas échanger ou racheter le prix (par exemple, en espèces ou en un autre prix).

Article 8. Fraude et abus

La SPRL Bosmans Sleep Comfort veille au bon déroulement du concours.
Un ou plusieurs participants qui manipulent ou augmentent frauduleusement leurs chances de gagner, seuls ou ensemble, peuvent être exclus de la participation.
Le promoteur se réserve également le droit d'exclure un participant de la participation au concours s'il enfreint l'une des conditions du présent règlement du concours ou les lois applicables. L'Organisateur ne peut en être tenu pour responsable.

Article 9. Communication

Le gagnant d'un prix accorde au promoteur l'autorisation d'utiliser son nom et/ou son image (par photographie ou vidéo) dans le cadre de toute communication ou promotion du promoteur relative au concours (y compris via les canaux de médias sociaux).

Article 10. Responsabilité civile

La participation au concours est entièrement au risque du participant. L'Organisateur ne peut donc être tenu responsable de tout dommage direct ou indirect subi par un participant du fait de sa participation au Concours et de la réception et/ou de l'utilisation d'un prix ou de ses éventuels défauts.

En outre, l'Organisateur ne peut être tenu responsable de toute défaillance technique, de l'absence de connexion au réseau ou de l'échec des inscriptions.
En outre, le promoteur se réserve le droit de mettre fin, de modifier, de reporter, d'annuler ou d'interrompre le concours, en tout ou en partie, pour des raisons de force majeure, pour toute autre cause indépendante de la volonté du promoteur (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, des problèmes ou des défaillances techniques) ou si la loi l'exige dans toute juridiction. Dans ce cas, l'Organisateur ne portera aucune responsabilité et les participants ne seront pas tenus à une quelconque indemnisation.

Article 11. Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Dans le cas où la participation au Concours nécessite que le participant soumette une participation (images, sons, etc.), le participant garantit que cette participation ne portera atteinte à aucun droit, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les droits de propriété intellectuelle et les droits à la vie privée, de tiers. Le participant garantit avoir obtenu l'autorisation des propriétaires des images ou des personnes qui seraient entendues ou vues dans la présentation. Le participant garantit l'Organisateur contre toute réclamation de tiers à cet égard.

Le participant accepte également que sa participation devienne la propriété du promoteur. Le participant renonce par la présente à tout droit, y compris mais non limité aux droits de propriété intellectuelle (par exemple, les droits d'auteur), sur ce matériel. Le participant accorde à l'Organisateur le droit, sans limitation dans le temps et l'espace, de modifier et d'utiliser la soumission de quelque manière que ce soit, sans aucune compensation ou nouveau consentement préalable du participant.

Article 12. Contact

Un participant peut contacter l'Organisateur pour toute question ou tout commentaire concernant le concours de la manière suivante :
.

Toutefois, l'Organisateur n'acceptera aucune contestation relative au libellé ou à l'interprétation des instructions et/ou des questions dans le cadre du Concours.
Article 13. Validité

Si une ou plusieurs dispositions du présent règlement du concours sont jugées invalides, illégales ou inapplicables, cela n'affectera pas la validité des autres dispositions du présent accord. La disposition en question doit alors être interprétée et/ou remplacée par une disposition valable ayant le même objet et le même effect, ou par une disposition similaire qui se rapproche le plus possible de la disposition en question.

Article 14. Litiges

L'Organisateur et le participant tenteront de résoudre à l'amiable tout litige relatif à ce Concours ou à l'interprétation du présent règlement. Si aucune solution ne peut être trouvée, le litige sera soumis aux tribunaux compétents du département judiciaire où se trouve le siège de l'Organisateur. Ils auront la compétence exclusive pour le faire.

Article 15. Droit applicable

Le présent règlement du concours est soumis au droit belge.

***

Le présent règlement du concours est daté du 3 décembre 2020

Conseils et solutions pour le sommeil
adaptés à vos besoins

Livraison gratuite
& installation

Entreprise familiale
depuis 1941

Large sélection
grandes marques

Également possible
avec plan de financement.

français
FR