Mattress Cool Motion 4 from M line
Regular price
€936,75
Sale price
€936,75
Regular price
€1.249,00
Tax included.

Mattress Cool Motion 4 from M line

M-Line

Regular price
€936,75
Sale price
€936,75
Regular price
€1.249,00
Tax included.

M line mattresses are manufactured with the greatest care. M line is driven by innovation. The mattresses are extensively tested and therefore M line has the latest scientific knowledge and test results. This translates into the use of the most innovative and comfortable materials. And it has results. By sleeping on an M line mattress, you wake up rested and in great shape. Body and mind recover quickly. It is therefore not surprising that top athletes appreciate a good mattress to help them achieve their performance. M line supports these athletes by providing them with the best mattresses, so that they wake up refreshed every morning.

THE COOL MOTION 4 MATTRESS belongs to this M line collection.

Thanks to the 3 different layers in this mattress, your body gets the perfect support and the pressure points on your body are distributed. Your body adopts a relaxed position and you also benefit from better blood circulation. Your nerves and muscles are less loaded and you turn less in bed. In short, you sleep longer and body and mind recover optimally. The 3 layers we are talking about are: the base layer is a layer of high-quality profiled open cell HR foam with firm areas. This gives your body the right support. On top is the unique Clima Support layer with incisions in different sleeping areas. This distributes the pressure of your body on the mattress in a better way. And then there is the top layer made of viscoelastic foam. Ensures good pressure distribution. This viscoelastic foam allows moisture, air and heat to pass through better than traditional foam. So, more ventilation and good moisture evacation. The open structure of this foam gives you better support and makes it easier to turn in bed because the mattress responds more quickly to movement. The additional Clima Support layer between the core and the top layer provides additional ventilation and a better sleeping climate. This mattress is suitable for people who quickly feel hot or cold in bed.

And then, you also have the cover of the Cool Motion 4. The revolutionary Active Temperature Control technique of the Cool Motion cover improves the ventilation and temperature regulating properties of the mattress. The cover is made of microfibers that provide a cool feeling and absorb body heat. A constant temperature is obtained. The cover is washable at 60°C.

The Cool Motion 4 mattress has a "firm" top layer. This mattress has a thickness of 22 cm.

If you want more information about this mattress, visit our spacious showroom and our team of professionals will provide you with all the information you need.

Also discover our other mattresses.

If you have a question or comment, contact Bart or Elke.

Note: This promotion is valid from 2/5/2022 to 19/6/2022.

Technical specifications

Good to know: technical
Cover:30% Lyocell, 69% Polyester, 1% Elastane, removable.
Core:type: Visco SG80 -  visco elastic foam, HR foam.
Total height:22 cm.
Characteristics:

anti-allergenic - suitable for bed bases: box spring, slatted base, Multi Motion, Mesh base.

Max. weight: 140 kg - sleeping position: stomach, side, back.

Comfort:7 comfortzones - soft
Maintenance:cover: washable up to 60°C.
Good to know: general
Delivery time: stock, if not 1-2 weeks.
Free delivery and professional installation by our services throughout Belgium. For other destinations, click here.
For the correct delivery time, contact Elke or Bart.
Ask for your discount code at the same time.
Discount codes do not apply to discounted products, promotions and actions.  

Advice and sleep solutions
tailored to your needs

Free delivery
& installation

Family business
since 1941

Wide selection
top brands

Also possible
with financing plan.

Period of 24 months

Interest rate
0%

Free delivery
& installation

More info about this product?

Contact us or visit our showroom and our professional team will give you all the information you need.

Liersesteenweg 147
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg

Advice and sleep solutions
tailored to your needs

Free delivery
& installation

Family business
since 1941

Wide selection
top brands

Also possible
with financing plan.

Period of 24 months

Interest rate
0%

Free delivery
& installation

English
EN

Matelas Cool Motion 4 de la ligne M
Prix normal
€824,25
Prix réduit
€824,25
Prix normal
€1.099,00
Taxes incluses.

Matelas Cool Motion 4 de la ligne M

M-Line

Prix normal
€824,25
Prix réduit
€824,25
Prix normal
€1.099,00
Taxes incluses.

COOL MOTION 4, MATELAS À SOUTIEN OPTIMAL

Le site Ligne M Les matelas sont fabriqués avec le plus grand soin. La ligne M est motivée par l'innovation. Les matelas sont testés de manière approfondie et la ligne M a donc accès aux dernières connaissances scientifiques et aux résultats des tests. Cela se traduit par l'utilisation des matériaux les plus innovants et les plus confortables. Et cela donne des résultats. En dormant sur un matelas M line, vous vous réveillez reposé et en forme. Le corps et l'esprit se rétablissent rapidement. Ce n'est pas pour rien que les sportifs de haut niveau aiment dormir sur un matelas M line.

Le matelas COOL MOTION 4appartient à cette collection M line .

Grâce aux 3 couches différentes de ce matelas, votre corps bénéficie d'un soutien parfait et les points de pression sur votre corps sont répartis. Votre corps adopte une posture détendue et vous bénéficiez également d'une meilleure circulation sanguine. Vos nerfs et vos muscles sont moins sollicités et vous vous retournez moins dans votre lit. En bref, vous dormez plus longtemps et plus profondément et votre corps et votre esprit récupèrent de manière optimale. Les 3 couches dont nous parlons sont les suivantes : la couche de base est une couche de mousse froide profilée de haute qualité à alvéoles ouvertes, avec des zones fermes. Cela donne à votre corps le bon soutien. Sur le dessus se trouve la couche unique Clima Support avec des incisions dans les différentes zones de sommeil. Cela permet de mieux répartir la pression de votre corps sur le matelas. Enfin, la couche supérieure est constituée de mousse viscoélastique (à mémoire). Garantit une bonne répartition de la pression. Cette mousse à mémoire de forme laisse mieux passer l'humidité, l'air et la chaleur que la mousse traditionnelle. Donc, plus de ventilation et une bonne élimination de l'humidité. La structure ouverte de cette mousse offre un meilleur soutien et permet de se tourner plus facilement dans le lit car le matelas réagit plus rapidement aux mouvements. La couche supplémentaire Clima Support entre la couche centrale et la couche supérieure assure une ventilation supplémentaire et un meilleur climat de sommeil. Ce matelas convient aux personnes qui ont chaud ou froid au lit.

Et puis il y a la couverture de la Cool Motion 4. La technologie révolutionnaire de contrôle actif de la température du coutil Cool Motion renforce les propriétés de ventilation et de régulation de la température du matelas. La housse est fabriquée en microfibres qui offrent une sensation de fraîcheur et absorbent la chaleur du corps. Cela permet de maintenir une température corporelle constante. La housse est lavable à 60°C.

Le matelas Cool Motion 4 a une couche supérieure "ferme". Ce matelas convient aux personnes ayant une morphologie plus large et a une épaisseur de 22 cm.

Si vous voulez plus d'informations sur ce matelas, visitez notre salle d'exposition spacieuse et notre personnel professionnel vous donnera toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin. équipe vous donnera toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin.

Consultez également nos autres matelas.

Spécifications techniques

Bon à savoir : technique
Tic-tac :Coutil : 30% Lyocell, 69% Polyester, 1% Elasthan. La housse est amovible et lavable à 60°C.
Core :Matériau : mousse à mémoire de forme, mousse froide.
Épaisseur :22 cm.
Propriétés :
  • Anti-allergique.
  • Convient aux sommiers suivants : sommier tapissier, sommier à lattes, Multi Motion, sommier à lattes, sommier à spirale.
  • Poids maximal : 140 kg.
  • Position de sommeil : ventre, côté, dos.
Confort :
  • 7 Zones de confort.
  • Dureté : ferme.
  • Confort de température : régulateur
Garantie :10 ans.
Bon à savoir : généralités
Délai de livraison : 4-6 semaines.
Livraison gratuite et installation professionnelle par nos services en Belgique.
P.S. Pour connaître le délai de livraison correct, veuillez vous adresser à ANNEMIE ou discuter avec nous.
Demandez en même temps votre code de réduction.
Les codes de réduction ne sont pas applicables sur les produits en promotion, les promotions et les actions.

Conseils et solutions pour le sommeil
adaptés à vos besoins

Livraison gratuite
& installation

Entreprise familiale
depuis 1941

Large sélection
grandes marques

Également possible
avec plan de financement.

Période de 24 mois

Taux d'intérêt
0%

Livraison gratuite
& installation

Plus d'informations sur ce produit ?

Contactez-nous ou visitez notre salle d'exposition et notre équipe de professionnels vous donnera toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin.

Liersesteenweg 147
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg

Conseils et solutions pour le sommeil
adaptés à vos besoins

Livraison gratuite
& installation

Entreprise familiale
depuis 1941

Large sélection
grandes marques

Également possible
avec plan de financement.

Période de 24 mois

Taux d'intérêt
0%

Livraison gratuite
& installation

French
FR