Showroom

Surprising range of top brands for blissful sleep

From a new mattress tailored to your back to a complete bedroom, you will find it all at Bosmans Sleep-comfort Center. To be able to show you such an extensive range, we have a spacious showroom of no less than 1300 m² full of fun, handy and useful bedroom ideas. You will find top brands such as Auping, Lattoflex, Tempur, Beka and Kuperus at ..... Experience the comfort of the unique geltex contour mattresses and détente geltex mattresses.

Take a look at the product overview or the overview of our top brands.

We are also specialized in pillows and duvets. About 100 different pillows belong to our range. Both down, synthetic ergonomic or latex pillows ... it's all possible! We can also offer you the full range of duvets of the absolute top brand Brinkhaus.

We also offer pillows on trial, so our customers know for sure whether they will buy a comfortable pillow or not.

Feel free to contact us.

Professional sleep advice

Every body is different, every sleeper is different. In our showroom is a professional team ready to help you make the right choice. Anyone needing sleep advice on back problems, allergies, perspiration or other sleep problems would do well to pay us a visit. We will make sure that every element of your bed or bedroom is tailored to your personal needs for a blissful sleep.

Where are we?

Would you like to discover our range with your own eyes? Take a look at the contact page for our address & directions.

Opening hours

Monday to Saturday: 10:00 - 12:00 & 13:00 - 18:00

Closed on Sundays and holidays !

Our business is located near the N10 Lier-Aarschot connecting road.

Advice and sleep solutions
tailored to your needs

Free delivery
& installation

Family business
since 1941

Wide selection
top brands

Also possible
with financing plan.

Period of 24 months

Interest rate
0%

Free delivery
& installation

English
EN

Toonzaal

Une gamme surprenante de grandes marques pour un sommeil réparateur

D'un nouveau matelas adapté à votre dos à une chambre à coucher complète, vous trouverez tout chez Bosmans Slaapcomfort-center. Pour pouvoir vous présenter une gamme aussi étendue, nous disposons d'une salle d'exposition spacieuse de pas moins de 1300 m² qui regorge d'idées de chambres à coucher amusantes, pratiques et utiles. Vous trouverez de grandes marques telles que Auping, Lattoflex, Tempur, Beka et Kuperus sur le site ...... Découvrez le confort des matelas contour geltex uniques et des matelas geltex détente.

Jetez un coup d'œil à l'aperçu des produits ou à l'aperçu de nos principales marques.

Nous sommes également spécialisés dans les oreillers et les couettes. Environ 100 oreillers différents font partie de notre gamme. Les deux sont en panne, synthétiquedes oreillers ergonomiques ou en latex... tout y est ! Nous vous proposons la gamme complète de couettes de la marque Brinkhaus, le top absolu.

Nous proposons également des oreillers à l'essai, afin que nos clients sachent avec certitude s'ils vont acheter un oreiller confortable ou non.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Conseils professionnels sur le sommeil

Chaque corps est différent, chaque dormeur est différent. Dans notre salle d'exposition se trouve une équipe professionnelle prêts à vous aider à faire le bon choix. Toute personne ayant besoin de conseils sur les problèmes de dos, les allergies, la transpiration ou d'autres problèmes de sommeil ferait bien de nous rendre visite. Nous veillerons à ce que chaque élément de votre lit ou de votre chambre à coucher soit adapté à vos besoins personnels pour un sommeil réparateur.

Où sommes-nous ?

Vous souhaitez découvrir notre gamme de vos propres yeux ? Consultez la page de contact pour connaître notre adresse et notre itinéraire.

Heures d'ouverture

Du lundi au samedi : 10:00 - 12:00 & 13:00 - 18:00

Fermé les dimanches et jours fériés !

Notre entreprise est située à proximité de la route de liaison N10 Lier-Aarschot.

Conseils et solutions pour le sommeil
adaptés à vos besoins

Livraison gratuite
& installation

Entreprise familiale
depuis 1941

Large sélection
grandes marques

Également possible
avec plan de financement.

Période de 24 mois

Taux d'intérêt
0%

Livraison gratuite
& installation

French
FR