Privacy policy

This is the website of Bosmans Slaapcomfort center.

Our postal address is
Bosmans Slaapcomfort center

Liersesteenweg 147

2220 Heist-op-den-Berg

Belgium

Our company number or VAT number is BE 0400 827 259

Our company is located at this address:

Liersesteenweg 147

2220 Heist-op-den-Berg

Belgium

Your personal data, our responsibility

On this website we collect personal data. This data is managed by our company.

When you visit our site we save

  • your domain name (ip address) when you visit our web pages
  • your e-mail address when you post messages/questions on this website
  • your e-mail address when you communicate it to us
  • Your e-mail address when you participate in discussion forums.
  • all information with regard to the pages of other sites that you have consulted in order to go to our site
  • all information regarding the pages you consulted on our site
  • all information which you have voluntarily provided (e.g. research information and/or site registration).

This information is used

  • to improve the content of our website
  • to contact you later for direct marketing purposes

Security

If we receive or transfer your data on our website, we always use the coding technologies which are recognised as common standards within the IT sector. We have implemented the necessary security measures to prevent the loss, unlawful use or modification of information that we receive on our site. If we receive or transfer certain critical information, such as financial information for example, we use a secure server.

How to contact us regarding our privacy policy?

- If you wish to comment on our privacy policy, you can contact us:
- by e-mail: info@slaapcomfort-center.be
- by telephone: +32 (0)15 249 028
- by post: Liersesteenweg 147, 2220 Heist-op-den-Berg

- If you give us your postal address via the web, you may receive periodical mailings from us containing information on products and services and upcoming events. In case you do not want (anymore) to receive such mailings, please contact us on the above-mentioned address. These companies/organisations may be part of the following sectors: - commercial partners

In case you do not want to receive mailings from these companies/organisations (anymore), please contact us on the above-mentioned address.

NB: In the latter case, do not forget to give us your exact name and address (correctly spelled). We undertake to delete your details from the list that we share with other companies/organisations.

- If you give us your telephone number via the web you may be contacted by our company by telephone with regard to information about our products and our services or about upcoming events. In case you do not want (anymore) to receive such calls, please contact us on the above-mentioned address. You can be contacted by phone by other companies/organisations with whom we have contractual obligations. These companies/organisations may be part of the following sectors: - commercial partners

In case you do not want (anymore) to receive such calls, please contact us on the above-mentioned address.

NB: In the latter case, do not forget to give us your exact name and address (correctly spelled). We undertake to remove your details from the list that we share with other companies/organisations.

- If you give us your mobile phone number via the web, you may be contacted via text messages (SMS/MMS/ed) by our company with regard to information about our products and our services or about upcoming events (for direct marketing purposes) if you have given us your explicit permission or if you are already a customer with us and you have given us your number. In case you do not want to receive such messages anymore, please contact us on the above-mentioned address. It is possible that you will receive text messages (SMS/MMS/ed) for direct marketing purposes from other companies/organisations with whom we have contractual obligations on the condition that you have given us your explicit approval. These companies/organisations may be part of the following sectors - commercial partners

In case you do not want us to communicate your mobile phone number anymore to other companies/organisations for receiving of such text messages, please contact us on the above-mentioned address.

NB: In the latter case, do not forget to provide us with your exact name and address (correctly spelled). We undertake to delete your details from the list that we share with other companies/organisations.

- If you give us your e-mail address via the web, you can be contacted by our company via e-mail with regard to information about our products and our services or about upcoming events (for direct marketing purposes) if you have given us your explicit permission or if you are already customer with us and you have given us your e-mail address. In case you do not want to receive such e-mails anymore, please contact us on the above-mentioned address. It is possible that you will receive e-mails for direct marketing purposes from other companies/organisations with whom we have contractual obligations on the condition that you have given us your explicit approval. These companies/organisations may be part of the following sectors: - commercial partners

In case you do not want us to communicate your mobile phone number anymore to other companies/organisations for receiving of such text messages, please contact us on the above-mentioned address.

NB: In the latter case, do not forget to provide us with your exact name and address (correctly spelled). We undertake to delete your details from the list we share with other companies/organisations.

- If you do not wish to receive any more mailings or telephone calls from any other company, please contact the Robinson list of the Belgian Direct Marketing Association (online: www.robinsonlist.be, freephone: 0800-91 886 or by post: BDMV, Robinson list, Buro&Design Center, Heizel Esplanade B46, 1020 Brussels).

- Our company may use consumer information for new purposes not yet provided for in our "privacy policy". In that case, we will contact you before using your data for these new purposes, to inform you of the changes to our regulations for the protection of personal data and to give you the opportunity to refuse participation.

- On request we will give visitors to our site access to all the information we hold about them. If you wish to access this information, please contact us at the above address.

- On request we offer visitors the opportunity to correct any incorrect information that we maintain about them. If you wish to correct your personal data, please contact us at the above-mentioned address.

- If you find that our site does not comply with our privacy policy, please contact - our company itself, at the address listed above

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google Inc. ("Google").

Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States . Google uses this information to track how you use the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage.

Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser. Please note, however, that in this case you may not be able to use all the features of this website.

By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

Advice and sleep solutions
tailored to your needs

Free delivery
& installation

Family business
since 1941

Wide selection
top brands

Also possible
with financing plan.

Period of 24 months

Interest rate
0%

Free delivery
& installation

English
EN

Politique de confidentialité

Ceci est le site web de Bosmans Slaapcomfort center.

Notre adresse postale est la suivante:
Bosmans Slaapcomfort center

Liersesteenweg 147

2220 Heist-op-den-Berg

Belgique

Notre numéro d'entreprise ou numéro de TVA est le BE 0400 827 259.

Notre société est située à cette adresse :

Liersesteenweg 147

2220 Heist-op-den-Berg

Belgique

Vos données personnelles, notre responsabilité

Sur ce site web, nous collectons des données personnelles. Ces données sont gérées par notre société.

Lorsque vous visitez notre site, nous enregistrons

  • votre nom de domaine (adresse IP) lorsque vous visitez nos pages web
  • votre adresse électronique lorsque vous publiez des messages/questions sur ce site web
  • votre adresse électronique lorsque vous nous la communiquez
  • Votre adresse électronique lorsque vous participez à des forums de discussion.
  • toutes les informations relatives aux pages d'autres sites que vous avez consultées pour vous rendre sur notre site
  • toutes les informations concernant les pages que vous avez consultées sur notre site
  • toutes les informations que vous avez fournies volontairement (par exemple, des informations sur la recherche et/ou l'enregistrement du site).

Ces informations sont utilisées

  • pour améliorer le contenu de notre site web
  • pour vous contacter ultérieurement à des fins de marketing direct

Sécurité

Si nous recevons ou transférons vos données sur notre site web, nous utilisons toujours les technologies de codage qui sont reconnues comme des normes communes dans le secteur informatique. Nous avons mis en place les mesures de sécurité nécessaires pour prévenir la perte, l'utilisation illégale ou la modification des informations que nous recevons sur notre site. Si nous recevons ou transférons certaines informations critiques, comme des informations financières par exemple, nous utilisons un serveur sécurisé.

Comment nous contacter au sujet de notre politique de confidentialité ?

- Si vous souhaitez faire des commentaires sur notre politique de confidentialité, vous pouvez nous contacter :
- par e-mail : info@slaapcomfort-center.be
- par téléphone : +32 (0)15 249 028
- par courrier : Liersesteenweg 147, 2220 Heist-op-den-Berg

- Si vous nous communiquez votre adresse postale via le web, vous pouvez recevoir des mailings périodiques de notre part contenant des informations sur les produits et services et les événements à venir. Si vous ne souhaitez pas (plus) recevoir de tels envois, veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse susmentionnée. Ces entreprises/organisations peuvent faire partie des secteurs suivants : - partenaires commerciaux

Si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir de courrier de ces entreprises/organisations, veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse susmentionnée.

NB : Dans ce dernier cas, n'oubliez pas de nous communiquer vos nom et adresse exacts (correctement orthographiés). Nous nous engageons à supprimer vos coordonnées de la liste que nous partageons avec d'autres entreprises/organisations.

- Si vous nous communiquez votre numéro de téléphone via le web, vous pouvez être contacté par notre société par téléphone pour des informations sur nos produits et nos services ou sur des événements à venir. Si vous ne souhaitez pas (plus) recevoir de tels appels, veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse susmentionnée. Vous pouvez être contacté par téléphone par d'autres sociétés/organisations avec lesquelles nous avons des obligations contractuelles. Ces entreprises/organisations peuvent faire partie des secteurs suivants : - partenaires commerciaux

Si vous ne souhaitez pas (plus) recevoir de tels appels, veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse susmentionnée.

NB : Dans ce dernier cas, n'oubliez pas de nous communiquer vos nom et adresse exacts (correctement orthographiés). Nous nous engageons à retirer vos coordonnées de la liste que nous partageons avec d'autres entreprises/organisations.

- Si vous nous communiquez votre numéro de téléphone mobile via le web, vous pouvez être contacté par des messages textuels (SMS/MMS/ed) par notre société concernant des informations sur nos produits et nos services ou sur des événements à venir (à des fins de marketing direct) si vous nous avez donné votre autorisation explicite ou si vous êtes déjà client chez nous et que vous nous avez communiqué votre numéro. Si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir de tels messages, veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse susmentionnée. Il est possible que vous receviez des messages texte (SMS/MMS/ed) à des fins de marketing direct de la part d'autres sociétés/organisations avec lesquelles nous avons des obligations contractuelles, à condition que vous nous ayez donné votre accord explicite. Ces entreprises/organisations peuvent faire partie des secteurs suivants - partenaires commerciaux

Si vous ne souhaitez plus que nous communiquions votre numéro de téléphone portable à d'autres sociétés/organisations pour la réception de tels messages, veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse susmentionnée.

NB : Dans ce dernier cas, n'oubliez pas de nous communiquer vos nom et adresse exacts (correctement orthographiés). Nous nous engageons à supprimer vos coordonnées de la liste que nous partageons avec d'autres entreprises/organisations.

- Si vous nous communiquez votre adresse e-mail via le web, vous pouvez être contacté par notre société par e-mail pour des informations sur nos produits et nos services ou sur des événements à venir (à des fins de marketing direct) si vous nous avez donné votre autorisation explicite ou si vous êtes déjà client chez nous et que vous nous avez communiqué votre adresse e-mail. Si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir de tels e-mails, veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse susmentionnée. Il est possible que vous receviez des e-mails à des fins de marketing direct de la part d'autres sociétés/organisations avec lesquelles nous avons des obligations contractuelles, à condition que vous nous ayez donné votre accord explicite. Ces entreprises/organisations peuvent faire partie des secteurs suivants : - partenaires commerciaux

Si vous ne souhaitez plus que nous communiquions votre numéro de téléphone portable à d'autres sociétés/organisations pour la réception de tels messages, veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse susmentionnée.

NB : Dans ce dernier cas, n'oubliez pas de nous communiquer vos nom et adresse exacts (correctement orthographiés). Nous nous engageons à supprimer vos coordonnées de la liste que nous partageons avec d'autres entreprises/organisations.

- Si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir de mailings ou d'appels téléphoniques d'une autre société, veuillez contacter la liste Robinson de l'Association belge du marketing direct (en ligne : www.robinsonlist.be, téléphone gratuit : 0800-91 886 ou par courrier : BDMV, liste Robinson, Buro&Design Center, Esplanade du Heysel B46, 1020 Bruxelles).

- Notre société peut utiliser les informations des consommateurs à de nouvelles fins non encore prévues dans notre "politique de confidentialité". Dans ce cas, nous vous contacterons avant d'utiliser vos données à ces nouvelles fins, afin de vous informer des modifications apportées à notre réglementation en matière de protection des données personnelles et de vous donner la possibilité de refuser de participer.

- Sur demande, nous donnons aux visiteurs de notre site l'accès à toutes les informations que nous détenons à leur sujet. Si vous souhaitez accéder à ces informations, veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse ci-dessus.

- Sur demande, nous offrons aux visiteurs la possibilité de corriger toute information incorrecte que nous conservons à leur sujet. Si vous souhaitez corriger vos données personnelles, veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse susmentionnée.

- Si vous estimez que notre site n'est pas conforme à notre politique de confidentialité, veuillez contacter - notre société elle-même, à l'adresse indiquée ci-dessus

Google Analytics

Ce site Web utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse du Web fourni par Google Inc. ("Google").

Google Analytics utilise des "cookies", qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site internet à analyser l'utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs. Les informations générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site (y compris votre adresse IP) sont transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux États-Unis. Google utilise ces informations pour suivre votre utilisation du site, compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site à l'intention de son exploitant et fournir d'autres services liés à l'activité du site et à l'utilisation d'Internet.

Google peut également transmettre ces informations à des tiers si la loi l'exige ou si ces tiers traitent ces informations pour le compte de Google. Google n'associera pas votre adresse IP à d'autres données détenues par Google. Vous pouvez refuser l'utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur. Veuillez toutefois noter que, dans ce cas, il se peut que vous ne puissiez pas utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site web.

En utilisant ce site Web, vous consentez au traitement des données vous concernant par Google de la manière et aux fins décrites ci-dessus.

Conseils et solutions pour le sommeil
adaptés à vos besoins

Livraison gratuite
& installation

Entreprise familiale
depuis 1941

Large sélection
grandes marques

Également possible
avec plan de financement.

Période de 24 mois

Taux d'intérêt
0%

Livraison gratuite
& installation

French
FR