Team Bosmans

On the pretext of "You are only as strong as the team behind you", we proudly present you our top team. A team of 14 passionate people who are ready day and night to transform our specialist shop into an ambitious company and to help our customers as best as possible. A team we can rely on, but most importantly… a team we can rely on in almost all circumstances. Without them we would not be where we are today. Let's present you:

Business manager: Rudy Bosmans

Rudy is a furniture architect by training and is the 3rd generation in our family business. He has been steering our company in the right direction since 1980. Rudy is currently responsible for marketing, website development, financial services & stock management. During the busiest periods, he still explains our beds (speciality Beka, Tempur & Auping) to our customers.

Annemie Yskout: Rudy's wife

Rudy's sister: Greta Bosmans

In the same period, in 1990, Greta joined the store. During this period we still had 2 show rooms. She was responsible for the sale of the bedrooms and beds. She is currently responsible for the sale of our bed linen. Slabbinck, Lysdrap, Fishbacher,…they have no secrets for her. She is also responsible for advising our sleeping systems. Specialization: Beka, Auping & Tempur

4Th generation: Bart Bosmans

Bart joined the store 14 years ago, in 2007. Started as an installer, to study the technical aspects of the brands, to  take responsibility in the show room afterwards. Bart is responsible for planning, integrating innovations and sales. All brands belong to his super  knowledge, particurlary specialized in Auping, Nillspring & Natural sleeping.

Elke Cuypers

Elke, Bart's wife, is working with us since 2020. After several intensive training courses, she is responsible for the renewed website, for the succession of customers and sales. There are few secrets for her in the show room, but she prefers to work on our 1st floor, the Natural sleeping range. Specialization of Elke: Nillspring, Somnus & Hästens.

Processing of orders & sales: Paul & Greg

Paul has been a familiar face in our shop for already ten years. A jack-of-all-trades. Paul started out as an installer but has been engaged as a consultant for a few years now, has mastered all technical aspects of all brands perfectly and is responsible for the processing of online orders.

Gregory is one of our newest faces and just like Paul started as an installer. Gregory is engaged as an advisor during the busiest periods, but is responsible for processing online orders, following up stock management and placing orders with our suppliers.

Delivery & service:

Jurgen (de Laenen): Our leading installer for about 4 years now. All technical aspects of all brands belong to his know-how. The heavy installations such as Somnus, Hästens, Nillspring & Technogel are among his tasks. We can also count on him when all kinds of  small jobs have to be completed in the show room. Repairs also belong to his job responsibilities.

Ludo: Of all installers, Ludo works the longest in our family business. Ludo is responsible for the maintenance of our warehouse, for individual remote trips and installation of all sleeping systems. Ludo is also responsible for the continuous monitoring of orders made by Paul & Greg.

Michiel: 1 of our young and new faces. Michiel is perfectly technically trained and is therefore responsible for more technical installations such as Auping beds. Heavy systems such as Technogel, Kuperus,… are invariably noted on his diary.

Stijn: is responsible for our most recent “Mattress Cleaning” service. He comes to our customers to make their mattress completely free of mites or stains. Also responsible for the installation of all brands. The maintenance of the warehouse and the monitoring of the orders transmitted by Paul & Greg, are part of its functions.

Kevin: 1 of our new members. After a few weeks of training, Kevin has to install all the brands. He teams up with Michiel & Jurgen. Kevin is also responsible for the surveillance of our warehouse.

Yannick: since July 1, he joined our company. He is responsible for installing all brands and maintaining our warehouse, but he will also receive consultant training.

 Accountancy: 

Chris Yskout, Annemie's brother, has been responsible for our accounting for several years now. The processing of all the papers, the follow up of the customers, .... A job which he takes care of 7/7!

So… now you have an idea of what's going on behind the scenes at Bosmans Slaapcomfort. Everyone has their own responsibility, everyone has their own strengths… that's what makes us so unique in the world of sleep.

"You don't count sheep in a bed of Bosmans Slaapcomfort."

Advice and sleep solutions
tailored to your needs

Free delivery
& installation

Family business
since 1941

Wide selection
top brands

Also possible
with financing plan.

English
EN

Equipe Bosmans

Sous le couvert de « Vous n'êtes aussi fort que l'équipe derrière vous », nous sommes fiers de vous présenter notre meilleure équipe. Une équipe de 14 passionnés qui sont prêts jour et nuit à transformer notre magasin spécialisé en une entreprise ambitieuse et à aider nos clients le plus bien possible. Une équipe sur laquelle on peut compter, mais surtout… une équipe sur laquelle on peut compter dans presque toutes les circonstances. Sans eux, nous ne serions pas là où nous en sommes aujourd'hui. On vous présente:

Chef d'entreprise: Rudy Bosmans

Rudy est architecte mobilier et est la 3ième génération de notre entreprise familiale. Il assure le bon fonctionnement de notre entreprise depuis 1980. Rudy est actuellement responsable du marketing, du développement du site web, des services financiers et de la gestion des stocks. Pendant les périodes les plus chargées, il vient expliquer nos lits (spécialisation Beka, Tempur & Auping) aux clients.

Bras droit du chef d'entreprise: Annemie Yskout

Annemie est la femme de Rudy et son bras droit. Elle travaille avec nous depuis 1990. Commencée comme vendeuse à temps partiel, elle est devenue le visage derrière notre site Web. Grâce à son travail quotidien (du matin jusqu'à tard le soir), nous pouvons nous vanter d'avoir une boutique en ligne en 3 langues. Spécialisation: traduction de NL vers FR & ENG et vice versa 😊.

La soeur de Rudy: Greta Bosmans

Dans la même période, en 1990, Greta rejoint le magasin. Pendant cette période, nous avions encore 2 salles d'exposition. Elle était responsable de la vente des chambres à coucher et des lits. Elle est actuellement responsable de la vente de notre linge de lit. Slabbinck, Lysdrap, Fishbacher,… ils n'ont pas de secrets pour elle. Elle est également chargée de conseiller nos systèmes de couchage. Spécialisation: Beka, Auping & Tempur.

4ième génération: Bart Bosmans

Bart a rejoint le magasin il y a 14 ans, en 2007. A commencé en tant qu'installateur, pour étudier les aspects techniques des marques, pour ensuite prendre la responsabilité dans notre salle d'exposition. Bart s'occupe du planning, de l'intégration des innovations et des ventes. Toutes les marques appartiennent à sa connaissance, spécialisée dans Auping, Nillspring & Natural Sleeping.

Bras droit de Bart: Elke Cuypers

Elke, la femme de Bart, est dans l'entreprise depuis 2020. Après plusieurs formations intensives, elle est responsable du suivi client et des ventes. Il y a encore peu de secrets pour elle dans notre magasin, mais elle préfère travailler à notre 1er étage, la gamme 'Natural Sleeping'. Spécialisation d'Elke: Nillspring, Somnus & Hästens.

Le traitement de commandes & des ventes: Paul & Greg

Paul est un visage familier dans notre entreprise depuis dix ans. Un homme à toutes mains. Paul a débuté comme installateur mais il travaille comme consultant depuis quelques années maintenant, maîtrise parfaitement tous les aspects techniques de toutes les marques et est responsable du traitement des commandes en ligne.

Gregory est l'un de nos nouveaux visages et tout comme Paul a commencé comme installateur. Dans les périodes les plus chargées, Grégory travaille aussi comme consultant, mais il est responsable du traitement des commandes en ligne, du suivi de la gestion des stocks et de la transmission des commandes auprès de nos fournisseurs.

Nos installateurs:

Jurgen (de Laenen): notre installateur depuis environ 4 ans maintenant. Tous les aspects techniques de toutes les marques appartiennent à son savoir-faire. Les installations lourdes telless que Somnus, Hästens, Nillspring & Technogel font partie de ses tâches. Nous pouvons également compter sur lui lorsque toutes sortes de travaux doivent être effectués dans la salle d'exposition. Les réparations sont également effectuées par lui.

Ludo: de tous les installateurs, c'est celui qui travaille le plus longtemps dans notre entreprise familiale. Ludo est responsable de l'entretien de notre entrepôt, des déplacements individuels à distance et de l'installation de tous les systèmes de couchage. Ludo est également responsable du suivi continu des commandes passées par Paul & Greg.

Michiel: 1 de nos jeunes et nouveaux visages. Michiel est formé parfaitement à la technique et est donc responsable des installations plus techniques telles que les lits Auping. Des systèmes lourds tels que Technogel, Kuperus,… sont invariablement notés sur son agenda. 

Stijn: est responsable de notre service le plus récent « Nettoyage de matelas ». Il vient chez nos clients pour rendre leur matelas complètement exempt d'acariens ou de taches. Également responsable de l'installation de toutes les marques. L'entretien de l'entrepôt et le suivi des commandes transmises par Paul & Greg, font partie de ses fonctions.

Kevin: 1 de nos nouveaux membres. Après quelques semaines de formation, Kevin a été chargé de l'installation de toutes les marques. Il forme une équipe parfaite avec Michiel & Jurgen. Kevin est également responsable pour la surveillance de notre entrepôt.

Yannick: depuis le 1er juillet, il est entré en fonction dans notre entreprise. Il est responsable de l'installation de toutes les marques et de l'entretien de notre entrepôt, mais il recevra également une formation pour consultant.

La comptabilité:

Chris Yskout, le frère d'Annemie, est responsable de notre comptabilité depuis plusieurs années maintenant. Le traitement de tous les papiers, le suivi des clients, ....Un travail dont il s'occupe 7/7 !

Alors… vous avez maintenant une idée de ce qui se passe dans la coulisse de Bosmans Slaapcomfort. Chacun a sa propre responsabilité, chacun a ses propres forces… c'est ce qui nous rend si unique dans le monde du sommeil.

Conseils et solutions pour le sommeil
adaptés à vos besoins

Livraison gratuite
& installation

Entreprise familiale
depuis 1941

Large sélection
grandes marques

Également possible
avec plan de financement.

Période de 24 mois

Taux d'intérêt
0%

Livraison gratuite
& installation

French
FR